All Customer Reviews for "Healthy Trinity - Dairy Free (90 capsules)"

Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Healthy Trinity made a difference to me and my baby, 5.5.2015
Reviewer: Juliet Morgan (Austin, TX)

My daughter was born in 2007. She was exclusively breastfed for about the first year of her life. Around the age of two months, she developed the worst skin problem that her pediatrician had ever seen. The pediatrician wanted to prescribe a steroid cream but, I was not comfortable applying that. I asked the pediatrician about going on an elimination diet to see if it was something in my diet. The pediatrician said she supported that and, had not recommended it because going on a restrictive diet was difficult enough, much less when nursing a baby. For three weeks I ate only baked chicken, brown rice, carrots, apples, and smoothies made with apple juice, bananas and strawberries. Her skin problem went away! Then I started slowly introducing new foods back into my diet. I had suspected eggs were a problem food but, I learned that she reacted to almost everything, including: eggs, wheat, dairy, citrus, and soy. I found that eating a macrobiotic diet, which pretty much excludes most of those ingredients, was the safest way to go. I could eat almost all vegetables, which helped with the variety in my diet. But, after about six months into the diet, I had cravings, especially for sweets that contained wheat flour and dairy and eggs. Each time I would eat those things, her skin problem would come back and she would be miserable. I researched lots on food allergies and sensitivities and ways to combat this and many of the sources I read talked about probiotics. First I got an infant probiotic which I was giving my daughter daily and it helped a little. But, what really made the most difference is taking Natren’s Healthy Trinity myself. It was very apparent that even though it was something I was taking, it was making a tremendous difference for her. I noticed that even on days where I ate offensive foods, her reaction was minimal when I was taking the probiotics. Juliet Morgan Austin, TX



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 4.1.2015
Reviewer: Emily Reynolds (Los Angeles, CA)

I had used another quality probiotic before Healthy Trinity, but loved Healthy Trinity even more once I tried it. I experienced almost immediate increased overall energy and it really notably cleared my skin. I had used various prescriptions to clear my skin and even the best ones barely made a difference. With Healthy Trinity, it started clearing up within days and I don't deal with it at all anymore.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thank you for Healthy Trinity & Natasha's Face Cream says Naval Officer's Son, 11.11.2014
Reviewer: Travis (Saint Augustine, Florida)

First and foremost, I want to personally thank you for helping to keep me on the planet so much longer than I would have if it weren't for Natasha’s Face Cream and the “Wholly Trinity” [Healthy Trinity]. I truly thank the Lord that you folks walked into my life and saved me from all the sun exposure that I've had being a naval officer's son and always being on the water as I grew up. Baby oil was the order of the day, and if you didn't come home purple, it wasn't a good day at the beach. So again, thank you for something, anything that could abate my fate. Travis



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Healthy Trinity restores gut flora in a healthy balance, 10.22.2014
Reviewer: Aneta Reuta (, )

“I had a client who had a bad reaction to a colonic - diarrhea, churning stomach, generally unwell. Turns out her nervous system was quite overloaded. As well as counselling with her, I put her on the Healthy Trinity and she wrote to me just now, jubilant because she noticed a huge improvement within a day and a half of taking it. Stomach and digestive system are settled now and she feels balanced. She had this upset tummy reaction for 10 days before she came to ask for help. 1.5 days after taking the probiotic it stopped. I am now giving a probiotic tablet to everyone who has a colonic, after the session. I suppose it's a way of raising their awareness of the need to restore gut flora in a healthy balance. Many thanks, Aneta (Health Care practitioner)”



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fixed my Digestive Upset, 8.4.2014
Reviewer: Scott Chisholm (Highlands Ranch, CO)

I dealt with digestive upset for two years. Diet changes helped somewhat. I tried other probiotics with little affect. Finally, a friend at work said I should try Healthy Trinity. After a couple of weeks, I started seeing improvements. After 6 weeks, my digestive upset was pretty much gone.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My life saver, 8.30.2013
Reviewer: Aaron L. (Las Vegas, NV)

I can't imagine being without Natren probiotics. I've started with Gastro PH to fight heartburn and then moved on to Healthy Trinity. I can only say that these probiotics really work. The product has been recommended by a friend of mine who also had a problem with heartburn. After researching online, Natren products seemed to be the most expensive on the market, but after talking to one of their consultants on the phone I purchased the product right away. The consultant was very helpful, she answered all questions I had and even regarding my other family members who have different digestion problems. I think Natren's consultants are the best source to your questions. If you need help, I highly recommend calling them, they're very knowledgeable about the probiotics, they can advise how it can help you AND how it should be taken since I had never taken probiotics before. Oh, and nothing can beat Natren's 90 DAY money back policy, wow, no risk at all. Great probiotics, knowledgeable consultants, excellent policy and refrigerated product. Thank you Natren!



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HEALTHY TRINITY, 10.9.2012
Reviewer: Marilynn (San Diego, CA)

Healthy Trinity has been a godsend for. It not only kept my benefical bacteria in check during treatment but has improved my health 10 fold! Thanks HT!! Marilynn



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OUTSTANDING PRODUCT!!!!!!!!, 10.9.2012
Reviewer: Donald (OXNARD, CA)




5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best probiotic ever!, 6.25.2012
Reviewer: Jeff H (San Francisco, CA)

Healthy Trinity has changed my life. After taking many times different antibiotics, my immune system has become very weak. A friend of mine recommended Healthy Trinity which can improve and restore your immune and digestive system. After taking it for a while, I started feeling much better and am very happy that I tried it.



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Healthy Trinity Gave me my Life Back, 1.24.2011
Reviewer: Susan Czer (Sugar Grove, IL)

I was hypersensitive to everything and at wits end constantly taking medications. I started taking Healthy Trinity and within 6 months noticed my symptoms "slowly" going away. I am glad to say I have been a Natren Customer for 10 years now and am 99.9% comfortable and if I do have an problem, my own body fights it back. Not only did it virtually eliminate my sensitivities but my husband and I rarely ever experience ill health anymore and if we do it never comes to full "bloom". Thanks Natren you saved me... ~SUE~ Sugar Grove,IL



Back to Healthy Trinity - Dairy Free (90 capsules)